FIND A RESTAURANT Details |
welcome


Olive Garden
based on your current location.

CREATE PROFILE

| Cart-Icon

Nutrition

Nutrition
Vegetarian and Vegan Menu Suggestions

Vegetarian & Vegan Menu Suggestions

This chart of vegetarian and vegan menu suggestions is based on the most current information from our food suppliers. For these purposes, vegetarian is defined as not including meat, stock or gelatin from an animal. Vegan is defined as not including animal meat, stock, rennet or gelatin from an animal or any animal by-products of any kind including honey. We've also outlined if the item contains egg, dairy or cheese (and what the source of the rennet is – microbial, animal, or vegetable). Because many of our recipes contain poultry, meat and fish products, our kitchens are not “animal free.” While we use safe food handling procedures, it is possible for any food item to come into contact with animal products during preparation and/or cooking processes. If a dish or item is not on this list, you can assume that it is not vegetarian or vegan.